Friday, December 4, 2009

2010 FIFA World Cup Final Draw

For those eagerly awaiting next year's FIFA World Cup to be hosted for the first time ever in South Africa, Africa - the final draw has been made and here are the results:
Group A
South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France
Group B
Argentina, Nigeria, Korea Republic (South Korea), Greece
Group C
England, USA, Algeria, Slovenia
Group D
Germany, Australia, Serbia, Ghana
Group E
Netherlands, Denmark, Japan, Cameroon
Group F
Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia
Group G
Brazil, Korea DPR (North Korea), Ivory Coast (Côte D'Ivoire), Portugal
Group H
Spain, Switzerland, Honduras, Chile

No comments:

Post a Comment